Avatar for dorothy8
dorothy8

Babysitter in Witney

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hello i am available for local babysitting, have experience with niece's and nephews. Also experience outside of my family

My Experience

2002 i achieved a diploma in childcare and education, worked in nurseries but took a break to gain other skills and experiences, i have nephews and nieces i look after, and 3 younger sisters. i have done plenty of babysitting for others.

My Qualifications

Diploma in childcare and education at Oxford college 2002

My Availability

Late afternoon evening planned weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

to be disscused.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.