Avatar for Anouska
Anouska

Nanny in Morden

Babysitter in Morden

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I have studied and worked in childcare for over 12 years now. I am a very family orientated person who loves to sing, cook and clean. I have my own child and I truly understand the importance of having the right person for your family.

I have a passion for children, I am a very relaible person and I understand how important it is to find the right person to care for your children. Working together is the key and building a strong partnership as well as providing excellent care.

I can discuss this further in an interview if you feel that I can be successful for the role as your nanny. I am looking for a part time role preferably term time only but I can be flexible.

My Experience

I have many years of experience in childcare. I have taken some time out to start my own family and I am looking for a part time role to start sometime at the end of 2019 or leading towards 2020. I can provide references for the families I have worked for.

I have had management roles in nurseries, regular baby sitting and experience with children from birth to teens. Taking children on day trips, play groups, providing healthy meals, toilet training, and organising special activities.

I know how to deal with bumps and accidents, children’s development and general household activities as I have had practise in my own home, I also love to cook!

My Qualifications

9 GCSES including maths, english and science

Diploma Level 3 – Childcare and Education

Higher Diploma in Early Childhood Studies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

(negotiable)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.