
Nanny in Shipston On Stour

Babysitter in Shipston On Stour

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 07 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I have nearly 10 years experience as a Nanny and working in Private Childcare. I enjoying giving children a thirst for learning, exploring and making them laugh. With my free time, I enjoy spending time with my wife and friends, singing with my acapella group, woodworking and walking our dog.

My Experience

From the start of my teens I was babysitting. I have nearly 10 years experience working in private day nurseries with children aged 6 weeks old up to 5 years old. While I was doing this I would Nanny for a lovely family who has 2 children, when I started the youngest was 6 months and the eldest was just 2 years old. I worked for them for over a year for 3-4 days a week. I have also worked two summer seasons for TUI Holidays as children's rep, while I was there out of 60 other children's reps I won kids rep of the year for the region. I have also have a TEFL qualification, I have taught English to children under 3 years old who have just moved to the UK. I also taught English in Russia to children up to 16 years old.

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ level 3 in Early Years Childcare and a National Diploma in Horticulture (level 3) TEFL qualified.

My Availability

Preferably I would like to find a family where I can join you full time as a live out Nanny, I am flexible and can work early mornings and later evenings and even weekends when needed. I am willing to become Ofsted registered.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

It depends on location but I am very competitive for my experience, just ask.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 18/11/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.