Avatar for Alice Al
image/svg+xml

Alice Al

Childminder in Bartestree (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 13 Jun 2024

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year old Funded Childcare
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Alice, I have a 14 year old daughter called Harriet, and 3 year old son called Rory and a new born daughter We live just out side of Sutton st Nicholas with my partner and father who are both CRB checked

I aim to make the children I look after feel like part of the family, being included with our daily routines and activities.

I enjoy arts and crafts and baking and do alot of each with the children as they are an excellent way to learn.

We have a large garden to play in and enjoy what ever the weather.

We currently have two cats, a rabbit and two guinepigs. children are encouraged to interact with them to learn how to care for animals.



I am registered with Ofsted and NCMA.

I provide high quality childcare, learning, play and family support, and have very flexible hours.

My Experience

I have been registered as a childminder for 7 ynears with an Ofsted rating of GOOD. I have had a lot of experience with young children, through my own daughter, friends and families children. I also helped run the local play group before moving.

My Qualifications

CYPOP 5 home based child care cerficicate,

i am also working towards a history degree through the open university

My Availability

I have spaces for full time or part time, under 5's.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2024

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £5 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
6 September 2022
2 December 2015 - Good
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 01/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.