
Nanny in Hoddesdon

Babysitter in Hoddesdon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 20 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello there and thank you for looking at my profile.

**Autumn 2020 - UPDATE**

I currently work full time but term time only (private school holidays off).

I am available for ad hoc or regular work in the holidays or for babysitting

****

I love my job and the families I work with I provide with the very best care I can and true attention to detail.

I changed career in my mid 20s and haven't looked back I am now 40 and qualified and a portfolio of excellent references that bring a tear to my eye, I am proud to do such a great job and so pleased my employers have been so happy and grateful for the care and development I provide for their precious children.

I take pride in my work and love watching the children in my care grow and develop - I have certainly found working in childcare to be my niche, and you definitely couldn't do this job without a passion for children - its so fulfilling - I love getting out and about, taking children to local groups, socialising, making mess, having fun and being the one to trust your precious child/ren with.

Please contact me to discuss your requirements!

My Experience

Over 14 years as a nanny and 2 years prior in a nursery

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare and education
btec in business studies
ALevels and GCSEs

My Availability

**Winter 2020 - UPDATE**
I currently have Fridays available for any adhoc work

I'm also available for babysitting.

My current positions come to a natural end in summer 2020 so I will be looking for a new family to join.


I'm based in Hoddesdon but have worked in areas such as Ware/Epping/Harpenden/Welwyn before.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

market rate to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.