JoannaRa
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 05 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello my name is Joanna, I live in West Bergholt and am looking to help parents with their childcare within the Colchester area. I have a lovely daughter who is 16. I am energetic, fun, extremely patient and also an absolute animal lover.

My Experience

Having my daughter has given me lots of experience, I love everything motherhood brings. Now she’s 16 she’s becoming more independent so I have much more of free time available.

In the past I have worked at the local primary school as a MDA, primarily being the first aider which I really loved. I have also worked at the after school club there too which enabled me to build strong relationships with the children at the school.

I have been a private nanny for 2 local families, the experience that I gained was priceless. Being welcomed into a family is a blessing and I have thoroughly loved every moment.

My Qualifications

I have a lovely daughter, who is now 16 years old.

I have my Certificate In Childcare And Education, level 2. Passed with Distinction.

Glowing references available on request.

I have a first aid certificate.

I am DBS checked.

I drive and own my own vehicle.

My Availability

I am looking to help parents with any nannying/babysitting roles, I am free days, most evenings and weekends.

I am local to Heathlands Primary School in West Bergholt, or Bluebells Nursery.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable and can be discussed.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 04/03/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/11/2021)
  • Full CV (added 26/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.