5 stars (1)

Childminder in Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 27 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am now interviewing for september starts i currently have 1 space mon to fri.

I am open mon to thursday through pandemic and have taken extra training on covid-19 and can offer care with social distancing guidelines.

From September I am offering before and after school club for st saviours school.

I am a fully trained ofsted registered childminder ,who offers a home from home clean and safe setting whilst following the eyfs, learning through play. I have a fully enclosed garden with lots of outdoor resources.

I am a mother of 4 grown children and i have 6 grandchildren. I am fully trained and insured and have current crb . I can offer full time and part time care and i drop off and collect from schools or nursery. Currently collecting from st saviours. .I have a fulll driving licence and use of a car. we have daily outings to play groups,zoos,farms,museums and parks and love arts and crafts. if you would like more information please give me a call .

I offer the 2,3 and 4 year old funded places.

Accept voucher schemes.

can supply references.

Graded as good July 2019

Graded as good June 2015



.

My Experience

32 years with own children
10 years with grandchildren

5 years running a lunchtime under 5 group

9 yrs ofsted registered and caring for children from 0 to 15 years old

My Qualifications

Cypop 5

First aid

Safeguarding level 3

Awareness in child protection level 3

Food and allergens awareness level 3

Allegy awareness

observing children level 3

equality and diversity

child development level 3

child neglect

cultural awareness level 3

child explotation

online safety

inclusion level 3

partnership with parents level 3

fire safety

Health and hygiene level 2

Understanding asthma

regular updated training

My Availability

any day

7.30am to 6.00 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.50 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for tina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Tina has been looking after my daughter since summer 2015 and has been very good to her. She is very flexible and always tries to work around what I need. My daughter loves going here and will continue to go for the foreseeable future, definitely recommended.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by GemmaD about tina on 04/10/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.