Liz83

Private Tutor in Bury

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 21 May 2022

My Summary

Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Liz I am 39 years old and I live in Bury.

I have a BAC (hons) Early Years and Education as well as a PGCE in Primary Education.

My Experience

I am a qualified primary teacher. I currently teach a Year 1 class but have experience of all primary key stages.

I also have experience in supporting children with special educational needs and challenging behaviours.

I truly believe all children have the ability to achieve if they are supported in the right way. It is about promoting a positive attitude towards their learning and making it purposeful rather than children feeling they have to do it because they have been told to.

My Qualifications

BAC (hons) Early Years and Education
PGCE Primary Education
First aid trained
Safeguarding trained
Health and safety trained

My Availability

Evenings and weekends.
School holidays
Ask for further details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

£18 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.