Nanny240

Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 24 Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a passionate, and enthusiastic person with 12 years of childcare experience. I now have a little girl of my own who is 8 weeks old, so she would be with me whilst working. I have nanny’d for a family for their little girl from 6 months right up to school and also did many school runs along side this job. In total I have worked for 6 families over time wether temporary or long term. I am a home owner and enjoy socialising and going to the gym.

My Experience

I have worked in a kindergarten for 5 years with experience with all ages. Previous to this I have done some nannying for a family with twins and a girl aged 3. I have since nanny’d for 6 years. I also used to train the younger age groups at majorettes and do lots of babysitting for local friends and children from my nursery. I also have been on lots of courses for behaviour management, safeguarding, child protection, and regular first aid.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 cache diploma grade A*, and a BSC honours degree in psychology, and have done various courses on behaviours management, safeguarding, first aid and food awareness through my job.

My Availability

I am available Every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly Rate - £10 for one child, £15 for 2

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.