Emma

Nanny in Stratford-Upon-Avon

Babysitter in Stratford-Upon-Avon

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 08 Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Emma and I am 25 years old. I am a bubbly, kind, loving and patient individual who is very hard working, reliable and trustworthy. I am very organised, responsible, caring and confident finding it very easy to communicate and interact with individuals. I really enjoy baking, going for walks, playing games and coming up with fun and enjoyable activities for children of all ages. Secondly, I love all aspects of childcare and dedicate myself to the care of young children and babies. Finally, I have a big passion for working with children and working within the childcare sector to provide a safe and educational environment. I am looking for a nannying job for around July 2022 if this is something that anyone is looking for. Please do get in contact with me and look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

For over the past 10 years I have studied childcare from high school to college, and now currently work in a nursery as a Class Charge. I have really enjoyed working with all age ranges from new-born to the age of 12, which has meant I was able to understand their milestones and developmental progression. I have a clear understanding of the EYFS from working within a nursery.

My Qualifications

Shipston High School (2007-2011)
-Mathematics (E)
-ICT (Pass = C)
-English Literature (E) and English Language (F)
-Child Development (C)
-Food Technology (C)
-Art and Design (C)
-Music (E)

Stratford-Upon-Avon College (2012-2015)
-Level 2 First Diploma in Childcare Learning and Development (Merit = B)
-English Language (C)
-Mathematics (C)
-Level 3 Extended Diploma in Health and Social Care (D*D*D* = A*)

Connect2Care (2019-2020)
-Level 3 Children and Young People’s Workforce
-ICT

My Availability

-Weekend Babysitting
-Full-time Nannying (Currently work in a nursery as a Senior Nursery Practitioner so would need to give 6 weeks notice)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.