Ewka
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Ealing Broadway

Babysitter in Ealing Broadway

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 24 Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Helo ,
My name is Ewelina and I'm 34 years old .I live in Ealing Broadway.
As an enthusiastic, organised and trustworthy individual who has a thorough working practice I enjoy every aspect of working with young children to reach their major milestones of development and being sensitive to their individual needs. Comfort and wellbeing of the children are my main priority as well as making their days fun and insightful. I believe in positive discipline and praise.
Working in partnership with the parents is paramount to my work and I strive to keep the communication lines open and active.
I am a healthy, non-smoker, meticulous, tidy and punctual. Reliability and trust are important to me. I am a creative person who approaches work with great joy and sense of responsibility. I love working with children, taking them on local activities, and making home cook food.

My hobbies include cooking, travelling, swimming, cycling and painting.

My Experience

I have fifteen years of experience working with children aged from new born to 12 years old.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid course
OFSTED Registered
Common Core Skills Level 2 Course
British Red Cross First AID for children and babies
Level 1 Oral Health ( Healthy Teeth )

My Availability

I am looking for a live out part time or full time nanny/ nanny share position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£13 per hour
£9 per hour for nanny share

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Reference (added 29/05/2019)
  • Reference (added 29/05/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 29/05/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 29/05/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Common Core Skills and Knowledge Training (added 29/05/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 29/05/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 22/05/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.