Mel78

Nanny in Wilmslow

Babysitter in Wilmslow

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 24 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I’m Mel. I’m 43 years old. I live in Wilmslow. I am a fully qualified nanny, with an N.N.E.B certificate. I have a up to date DBS and I am Paediatric First Aid trained. I also have a full driving licence and own car.

My Experience

I have previously nannied for 7 years before having my own 2 daughters. I currently work part time in a Nursery.

My Qualifications

NNEB (level 3)
Paediatric first aid - up to date
DBS
Driving licence with own car

My Availability

9-3 term time only. I am also available for occasional evening babysitting or overnight care. May be flexible for the right role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

15p/h

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.