Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 01 Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I have 22 years experience in childcare with 15 years of those as a registered Network childminder and 4.5 years been a director/manager of a nursery. The last 12 months I have been a nanny for a 16 month child.

I have mainly worked with under 5 years but have had experience with over 5 years.

I can do full/part time position and any hour that you need.

Many thanks. Look forward to hearing from

you.

Dream Nannies

My Experience

I have 22 years experience in which 8 years as a childminder. I also do babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have NVQ level 3 in Child care, first aid, safe guarding, food hygin and any more.

.

My Availability

I have got full/part time places

Monday - Friday 7.00 am to 7:00 pm, flexible hours and days,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.