Nanny in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Jan 2017 Last Login 26 Oct 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training

About Me

I live in the countryside in a village North of Hereford. I have been employed mostly as a sole charge Nanny for many years.

My Experience

I have lots of experience of being a Nanny to children of all ages in Switzerland, U.S.A and most recently in Herefordshire,England. I take the responsibility of taking care of other people's children very seriously. I am trustworthy, honest, hardworking and timely. I enjoy the supportive role of helping care for children alongside their parents.

My Qualifications

I have a current Paediatric first aid certificate.
I am OFSTED registered.
I have a clean driving licence.

My Availability

I am available to work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2016

My Fees

This is something I would prefer to discuss in person.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.