
Childminder in Carshalton

Babysitter in Carshalton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I love being around children, and am really a big kid still. Have NVQ level 3 and BA (Hons.) Degree in childcare and education.I have over 16 years experience of childminding. I live on the Hackbridge/Carshalton/Sutton border and pick up from Culvers House Primary School and Lonesome Primary School. I live in a semi detached house with a large garden and play house for the children to play in.I have four children, a 21 year old son, (who is away studying), 17year old son who is studying A'levels. My husband and both my older sons have CRB clearance. I also have a 13 year old son who is in year 9 and a eight year old daughter, who is in year four. I also work part-time as an assistant at Lonesome Primary School.

My Experience

I have been an ofsted registered child minder for the past 16 years, and have cared for a variety of children aged from one year to 10 years. At the moment I pick up 4 children from Hackbridge Primary School (ages 5 to 10 years) after school and care for them till 6pm. I also pick a 5 year old boy, who is in the reception class of Culvers House Primary School. Some of the children have been in my care since nursery and I have a close bond with them.

My Qualifications

I have qualified at NVQ level 3 Early years, and BA (Hons.) Degree, in childcare and education. I also am a qualified first aider and have completed the Child protection course. I follow the EYFS for five years and under and have completed training courses regarding it.

My Availability

I have vacancies for full time and part time care for children of any age. I can drop and pick up from any local primary school, particularly Hackbridge Primary and Culvers House Primary.
If interested e mail me and I will give a quick response.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

I charge £4.50 per hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.