Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share

About Me

Ofsted registered and insured qualified Nanny/family PA. Also registered with Tinies.



I very much enjoy being a nanny and working with children and their families. Assisting in children's development academically and socially. I like to be out and about, exploring the great outdoors and joining in with play groups.

I am a Mum of 2 girls, 9and 21years.

My youngest is in Year four. She loves her Street dance lessons and being creative. My eldest is studying at university and enjoys playing the guitar and has completed her silver DofE award. She enjoys live music, reading and fundraising.

We enjoy being out and about and gardening.

Family days and making memories :)

My Experience

I have more than 15 years of experiences with children in a large variety of roles.

From primary school to newborn.

From education to just fun and care.

I have been a sole charge Nanny for over 8 years and really enjoy my role.

I think of myself as more than a private Nanny. Helping families around the home, with errands and day to day family life.

My Qualifications

I am nvq 3 qualified in child care and education

Paediatric first aid

eyfs

I am Ofsted registered and insured

CRB/DBS checked.

a long list of courses taken to keep my qualification up to date.

computer literate

My Availability

I am very flexible and have excellent child care myself.

Willing to take on some light housekeeping. Babysitting upon request.

Own car and full, clean driving license. Willing to travel for the right family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees depend on the type and level of care you would like.
Ofsted registered and except childcare vouchers.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.