
Babysitter in Helston

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Nicola. I live in Helston with my husband and three children. My husband is in the Royal Navy and I have been a nursery nurse for ten years. I am CRB checked and have my first aid qualification. Any questions please don't hesitate to ask :-)

My Experience

10 years working as a Nursery Nurse - 2 of those years I was Assistant Manager. I have 3 of my own children and have done lots of babysitting.

My Qualifications

Up to date police check
9 GCSE's including child development
GNVQ level 3 in health and social care
Level 3 in child care and education
Teaching assistant level 3
First aid

My Availability

With notice I can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.