Nanny in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I am Diann, I am a very honest, loyal 55 year old woman with a partner. I have two grown up children. I have had lots of experience in childcare as worked for a nanny for many years with children of all ages. Also worked with children in schools. I am extremely passionate about looking after children, and understand that they of paramount importance.

My Experience

Having my own children, working as a nanny, and working in schools.

My Qualifications

No qualifications but years of experience. you can contact me through email

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Reflect on the fact that i am first aid trained all up to date, I have Enhanced DBS All up to date, All so half way through being QFSED Registered,

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.