Niki
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

I'm a South African lady. I've lived in the UK for over 24 years. I live on my own and am dedicated to my work in Early Years.
My 22 year old daughter has just completed her university degree and has moved home. She is registered as an Assistant to my setting as a spare pair of hands.

My Experience

My setting is in a detached family home, with a large garden for outdoor play.
I went back to work in the city when my child was 14 months old and left her with a Childminder for a year. It inspired me to offer an outstanding childcare service as I completely understand the need to have a reliable, experienced person looking after my child.
I have a BSc in Nutritional Science and healthy, homecooked meals are what I'm known for. I have over 18 years experience as a Childminder. I have a beautiful mini Schnauzer dog who loves family life and can be separated from the children when need be.
Since Covid-19 arrived, I have decided to keep my setting small and safe and as a result, I don’t offer school runs anymore. I prefer to have children here for a minimum of 8 hours per day. I don’t offer funded places. Please message me if you’re interested in my service.

My Qualifications

BSc Nutritional Science
Level 3 Childcare
Certificates in Safeguarding and Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

I have availability for a full time space.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£6.00/hr includes finger lunch (12pm) and a cooked meal (5pm)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 01/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.