image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Basingstoke

Babysitter in Basingstoke

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 26 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello my name is kayleigh. I am 26 years old and currently living in south Oxfordshire but moving back to my home town Basingstoke. So I am ideally looking for a role in Basingstoke or surrounding areas.

Being a childcare professional is something I have always strived to be great at. My main goal is to help shape the minds of the next generation and help them to realise their own potential. Being a flexible caregiver who can ensure they have everything they need to attain their dreams is what makes me happy, and drives me to do better, to constantly broaden my horizons and to expand my skill set. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedules of situations with ease, grace and confidence.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience in childcare.

• Before & after preschool (Mon-Wed)
• Full time/ before & after school (nanny share)
• Full time nanny live in (24hours)
• Part time temporary
• Otter’s day nursery
• little lambs preschool
• Kiddi Caru Day Nursery

Experience with ages between 5months- 12 years

References on request
Own vehicle fully insured

I look forward to hearing from you and thanks for reading!

My Qualifications

First aid
Food hygiene
Safe guarding
Common core skills
Clear DBS
Ofsted registered
Uk driving license
Public liability insurance
EYFS

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 an hour for my services and funds for activities for the children such as swimming, play centres and day trips for an example to socialise with children their age.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 23/06/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Childcare Qualifications (added 23/06/2019)
  • Full CV (added 23/06/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 23/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.