
Nanny in Southall

Babysitter in Southall

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 26 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am well educated,cool minded,careful and experienced lady.I can look after the children Sensibly.

My Experience

One year teaching experience for nursery class from Pakistan. .Two years experience in different nurseries in the UK.I have experience of my own children (Automatic Driving Licence since one year.)

My Qualifications

BA from Pakistan. Level2 Functional skill in English and Maths.Childcare (Working with children and Young people Workforce) (CYPW)Level3 .(CRB checked by OFSTED).First aid ,Safeguarding ,Food Hygiene Level2

My Availability

Depends on need.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

£8:00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.