Pammy

Nanny in Lytham-St-Annes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 28 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a Live out Nanny (Employed).I have also been a foster carer for 6 years now. I was a Childminder (Ofsted Registered ) for 25 years for the Family Support team as well as private childminding and I was also a childminding mentor and a .I have just finished being a foster carer with Coventry S/S for 6 years ,I am looking for another part time placement Monday to Friday. I am Friendly and loving and always have time for children to be listened to and nurtured.I believe strongly in good manners but think children need room to grow and experience new things.I have qualifications as a Lecturer and love teaching and constantly stretching children's minds.Educationally we go to local toddler groups,parks , have picnics in the summer. I use Baby Signing and Makaton on a daily basis. I am a non smoker and I have a car. I have an NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education and EYFS Level 3 and I received an award for long service to childminding. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any Questions or worries or you think i might be the right person to fill your placement .

My Experience

33 years working in Childcare/Childminder/Nannying/Foster Care

My Qualifications

Fully trained and registered foster carer ,NVQ 3 betec 3 ,first aid,special needs , behavior management and baby signing and many many more qualifications

My Availability

Part Time 2-3 days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12.00ph

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 09/11/2019)
  • Reference: Reference from last family (added 09/11/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.