Childminder in Motspur Park

Babysitter in Motspur Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

CIW Registered
DBS Check
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Own Car
School Pickups
Ofsted Registered
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a previous lifeguard, child party organiser and kids camp carer. I also worked with chessington world of adventures working with children, unfortunately due to money restraints I had to start an office based job but am Now going to be getting back to what I love and be back working and caring for children! I am a part time baker, baking cupcakes and large cakes and love everything crafty and creative which I hope to be able to share with any child in my care! I was also part of every sports team when younger so know all the games and was a little Tom boy in my day!! I have A 4 year old step son who has been in my life since he was just 1 with shared custody between us and his mum (so I’ve done my fair share of dirty nappies, sleepless nights and raising him! I also have multiple god children and 5 nieces and nephews.

I am currently registering as an ofsted childminder which I’m waiting for it to come through over the following weeks in the idea I would like to start working from January as a childminder.

My Experience

I am first aid qualified and have previous experience with working as a lifeguard and as a children's party organiser and working as a kids holiday camp carer. I have also worked in chessington world of adventures with children.

My Qualifications

First aid qualified, previous qualification as a life guard and am an extremely competent swimmer. I am currently partaking in an early years and childminding course, paediatric first aid and having my dbs completed.

My Availability

Monday to Friday mainly but flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

Negotiable but as a childminder I would be looking for £6.50/7 an hour or for evenings and weekends a Minimum £10 an hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.