Beverley
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Beckenham

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car

About Me

Hi my name is Beverley I am married with two grown up children of whom I adore.I work part time at present as a nanny and I love working with children.I am ofsted registered CRB checked and I have a first aid certificate,I am also a driver with my own car.

My Experience

I have worked with children in the past as a teaching assistant and at present I work part time as a nanny.I have had lots of experience life skills bringing up my own children.

My Qualifications

Life skills bring up my own family.
Being a nanny for over 10 years caring for children.

My Availability

I am available for mornings and after school pick up.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/03/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 05/03/2022)
  • Full CV (added 15/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.