Nanny in Wallington

Babysitter in Wallington

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 24 May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 41 years old. I live in Wallington Surrey. I have worked in childcare for over 20 years

My Experience

I have 21 years of childcare experience I am Ofsted registered I work as a nanny three afternoons and a pre-school every morning

My Qualifications

I am NNEB qualified. I am ofsted registered. So therefore I renew my first aid every 3 years. I work as the SENCO In my pre school and have also done an up to date safe guarding course

My Availability

I don’t have any availability at the moment term time. But am available for evening/weekend babysitting and ad hoc nannying in the holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

?10-12 per hour net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.