lindsay

Childminder in Doncaster

Babysitter in Doncaster

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am a ofsted registered childminder working from home. I have an assistant working along side me to help run my setting efficiently and together we make sure every childs needs are met. I live in Skellow with my husband and twin daughters who are 10 years old. I provide a happy warm safe home environment and make sure every child has equal care and attention. I reguarly take children to soft play, parks,libraries, and other outings. We have a dog called Luna who loves the children. I provide toys and activities that will encourage childrens growth and imagination. I drive a large car that is insured for business use. We have 2 seperate playrooms that are designed for different ages to play and a large enclosed garden. I am a member of NCMA and keep up to date on all aspects of childcare.

My Experience

I constantly working new courses to make sure that i am always up to date on everything and can learn as much as i can. I have Over 10 years experience in childcare.

My Qualifications

I have CACHE Level 3 NVQ in Childrens care,learning and development.

A valid first aid certificate and Epipen training.

A Level 2 Award in food Safety in catering certificate.

A certificate in Basic Awareness in Safeguarding Children.

A certificate in The Introduction to Childcare Practice.

My home has been inspected by DMBC and has been awarded an Excellent Hygiene Standard certificate.


My home has been checked and meets the early years foundation stage requirements.

My assistant also has a full valid first aid certificate.

My Availability

I am available monday to fridays 8.30-5.30pm. Although we can sometimes be flexible with these times.
3 months to 12 years.
Before and after school sessions, Full day and half days and school holidays.
I have immediate vacancies from 3 months upwards.
I can do drop off and pickups from Skellow school.

I will do my best to accomodate all requirements.

Its an important decision choosing a childcare provider so please feel free to contact me with your requirements. You are welcome to visit us to see how we can work together to ensure the happiness and growth of your children.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2019

My Fees

Please contact me for fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.