nicola h
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Johnstone

Female Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 07 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am Nicola, i am a registered childminder with the scottish care commission . I live in an end terrace 3 bedroom , straight across from Johnstone train station in a nice square.

I live with my partner and our 14yr old daughter and our 10yr old son.

It is very handy for people going to work on the train or bus. I have a open plan living/ dinning area ,where the children play and eat .I have lots of toys for different ages the children can choose from.I also have a secure back garden with out door toys or where babies can sleep in the fresh air.

I have a clean driving license and have a large car which is insured with childminding insurance. I am able to take children to and from nurseries. We also go on trips to parks and play areas.



I have been childminding for 13yrs now, i choose to be come a childminder after having my daughter and enjoy it very much.

My Experience

I have alot of experience working with all age groups before i had my daughter i worked in a large private nursery for 4 yrs in all the rooms then managed the afterschool attatched for 4yrs.so have worked with all ages.

My Qualifications

I have a nc and hnc in childcare and education and a mangement level 3 certificate .I have also attended various courses over the years and have loads of great ideas. I recently attended first aid and food hygiene , which I have certificates for.

My Availability

I have availability on a Thursday, Friday for pre-school children.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I charge £4.50 per hour.Fees can be paid on a daily, weekly or monthly basis, in advance.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 18/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.