Childminder in Edmonton

Babysitter in Edmonton

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi Mums and Dads!

Are you looking for childcare for your precious little one with someone who can be trusted and has passion for children?

I live in Edmonton (N9) and I`ve been Ofsted registered since 2009. I have all necessary qualifications which are available on request.

I prefer to care for small groups of children so this way they all can have maximum individual attention and care which is crucial for their development.

With me, pre-school children have fun phonics and maths games as well as art and craft activities. I believe children can learn anything as long as they have great fun doing it!

I provide a child-friendly environment that makes children feel completely at home and secure.

I have excessive amount of toys and resources for all ages and a lovely garden with plenty of outdoor games.

Please feel free to contact me for further information.

My Experience

I`ve been a registered childminder since 2009 and it has truly been a fantastic learning curve for me.
As well as having two teenage daughters, I have looked after numerous beautiful children from the age of 6 months to 8 years.

I love working in partnership with the parents and I built very good friendship with all my minded children`s families. I believe it makes a huge difference in the children`s care.

I can happily provide references from previous and current parents for your reassurance.

My Qualifications

* OFSTED registered home based childminder
* Council for Awards in Care, Health & Education (CACHE) level 3, unit 5 introduction to home based childcare
* Safeguarding children (child protection)
* Paediatric 1st Aid (includes basic life support)
* Food hygiene
* CRB cleared
* Full clean UK driving license
* Professional Association For Childcare and Early Years (PACEY) member

My Availability

I work from 8am-6pm from Monday-Friday and look after children from 9 months of age onwards.

I also provide overnight care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Please contact for details as I have various options for fees to suit everyone.

I also accept Childcare Vouchers.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.