Avatar for anitaR85
image/svg+xml

Anitar85

Nanny in Bristol (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login 17 Jun 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello, my name is Anita and I have over 15 years experience solely within childcare. I'm originally from the Netherlands and have worked in different areas around the world including Sweden and Iceland. I moved to Bristol in September 2011 and am happy to call England my home. Through the years I have had different childcare job roles from being an au pair for a year to working my way up to a deputy manager of an ofsted rated 'outstanding' nursery and being a full time nanny. I am sociable, caring, confident, passionate for childcare, honest and extremely hardworking. Ive got a valid DBS check.
Hourly rate negotiable.

My Experience

Babysitting since I was 12
2 years experience in childcare in the Netherlands and 3,5 month in Sweden as work placements for my Dutch childcare course
1 year experience as au pair in Iceland
3 years experience in a nursery in Iceland working with children aged 1-6
Over 5 years experience in a nursery in the U.K. Working with children in the age of 3 months till 4, and being a room manager and deputy manager of a nursery. I was also the Senco and have experience with children with special needs/learning difficulties.
Alongside my nursery job I have picked up a child from school 2 afternoons a week and looked after her.
I have 3 years experience of being a Nanny, looking after 3 children.
And for the past 2 years I’ve been working in a nursery as a room manager.
doing babysitting in the evenings and weekends.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare in the Netherlands and the UK
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/02/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 21/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.