Claire
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Bramley

Babysitter in Bramley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 29 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I have been qualified for 27 years and have extensive experience in all aspects of childcare, including bringing up my 3 girls aged 17, 21 and 23 years. I love reading, walking, socialising with friends and spending time with my family. We have a dog and 2 rabbits as family pets.
I am actively seeking a new nanny role.

My Experience

I have worked for several years as a family nanny. I have worked with 3 sets of twins aged from 11 months -12 years. I enjoy working with pre-schoolers and school age children alike.
I have also had many years experience in various nurseries, as a childminder in my own home and in a school setting both with special needs and mainstream children. I have also worked as a 1:1 support worker with a little girl with a neurological condition which caused multiple seizures.

I have done lots of temporary and cover work jobs in nurseries and as a family nanny. I qualified in 1994 and have worked with children ever since.

I have excellent contactable references and am still in touch with many of the families I have worked for. I still do ad-hoc work for 3 of my them.

My Qualifications

NNEB, NVQ 3 in child care and education, I have done makaton sign language courses and visual impairment training, and a distance learning special needs course which I got a distinction in. I went to Chiltern college, which is a private training college. I am Ofsted registered and have public liability insurance.

My Availability

holidays, daytime, weekends, evenings, available from September 2021 onwards.
I am actively seeking work now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£9 hour for evening babysitting depending on location, and ages of children £12 - 15 hour daytime school holidays and weekends depending on location and number of children.

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: NVQ 3 certificate (added 03/06/2019)
  • Training Certificate: NNEB certificate (added 03/06/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 16/03/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 16/03/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 16/03/2019)
  • Full CV (added 16/03/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.