Nanny in Sunbury-on-thames

Babysitter in Sunbury-on-thames

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hi! My name is Charlotte, I'm 26 years old and I'm extremely passionate about children, I'm happiest when I'm working with them. For me there's no greater joy than seeing a child happy, watching a child develop and knowing that you've played a part in it.

I'm a very positive, confident person. 100% reliable and always strive to work to the best of my ability (this comes naturally when doing something you love!) I'm very well-rounded, capable, energetic and fun!

I'm affectionate, caring and loving and would really love an opportunity to become part of a family. I would embrace the chance to be able to become a part of your child's life and help you feel absolute trust and confidence when leaving your child/children to return to work.

My Experience

I've grown up in a big family (one of 7!) so childcare really does come naturally to me. I've looked after my younger siblings since I've been old enough to do so and have always just felt comfortable doing so.

2 of my younger brothers have special needs, 1 suffers from ADHD, Autism, Dyspraxia and OCD, another from ADHD and OCD. Looking after them has given me invaluable experience on childcare; it's taught me how to be more understanding, lessons in patience, and how to deal with extreme situations.

Ive been a nanny for 6 years but previous to that I worked in a Nursery that tended to children aged from birth - 5 years. I was based in a baby room looking after children from birth - 2 years but also have lots of experience in all of the other aged rooms too.I worked in the nursery from March 2012- June 2013.

I’ve worked as a sole charge Nanny for over 6 years.

I worked with my previous family for 4 years. Started when the little girl was 7 months until she started school. Since then I’ve been working part time for 2 families. One of which, I’ll be leaving come September when their little one is off to school - therefore looking for a part-time job to work in-between my current family.

I’m also a regular babysitter for 6 families :)

Thank you!

GREAT REFERENCES ON REQUEST!

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare

Safe Guarding Children Certificate

Level 2 Food Hygiene Certificate

Paediatric First Aid

DBS Checked

My Availability

LOOKING FOR TUESDAYS & WEDNESDAYS FROM JANUARY 2020


*** Only available for evening and weekend babysitting at the moment. ***

Have great references on request!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.