Amy F

Nanny in Heathfield

Babysitter in Heathfield

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hello.

I’m a very experienced, good natured & upbeat childcare professional. I’m responsible, trustworthy, reliable & fun. I’m extremely confident working with children and have the ability to remain calm under pressure.
I’m a good communicator who enjoys getting to know new families and building professional relationship with parents and lasting bonds with children. I completely understand the important of this as I have two beautiful children myself who are 5 years old & 18 months.

I like creating stimulating & fun timetables of activities including cookery, arts and crafts, educational trips and sporting activities. Organisation and punctuality is important to me, I like to plan my week in advance.

Being a fit, energetic and healthy person myself I always encourage a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy cooking & baking so I am happy to prepare healthy and nutritious meals for the children in my care. I like to keep a meal plan for the week.

I love swimming and I am very confident in water so I am happy to take children swimming and boost their water confidence too, if required.

I’m currently working in a Kindergarten so confident aiding children with school work, homework and introducing infants to the early curriculum.

I'm good natured, hard working and approach every new day with a positive attitude.

Additional information
Child Protection Level 1 and 2 EYCESS
Non smoker
Full clean driving licence

In the past I have been Ofsted registered depending on the families requests.

My Experience

Employment History

Bricklehurst Manor School.
Teaching assistant.
Reception, Kindergarten & year 1.

East Jet.
Cabin Crew

Laura & Neil Latimore.
Part time sole care nanny.
One child aged 7 months.
(Just Fridays)

James & Charlotte Morris.
Full time sole care nanny.
Three children aged 3 & Twins aged 18 months.

Lauralee & Christian Hollinsworth.
Full time sole care nanny.
Two children aged 17 months & 3.

Rachel & David Pinkstone.
Part time sole care nanny.
One child aged 11 months.


Simon & Maryna Colbran.
Full time sole care nanny.
One child aged 4 months.

Alex & Bea Riddiford.
Full time sole care nanny.
Three children aged 12 months & 3. The family had another baby while working with them .

Kent College Pembury.
4 days a week working in the schools Kindergarten.

Please don't hesitate to get in contact. I have references that are happy to talk to you.

My Qualifications

GCSE's achieved
Maths, English, Biology, Chemistry, Dance, Drama, Childcare & RE

Qualification
Level 3 National Diploma in Childcare

My Availability

I am looking for a part time nannying position in East Sussex & Kent.
Regular babysitting roles.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.