lisa

Nanny in Lightwater

Babysitter in Lightwater

Female Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

hi my name is lisa i am 35 and have been a nanny for 18 years now , I have 2 children my 7 year old girl and 10 year old boy I am a driver a non smoker and absolutely love my job, it has worked so well bringing my children with me to work and I would love that to always be the case!

My Experience

i have 18 years years experience with all ages , i have a recent first aid am a non smoker and a experienced driver,

My Qualifications

18 years experience and 2 children of my own!
DBS certificate

My Availability

looking for all different types of live out nanny roles, and babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

i am looking for £11 per hour as I am self employed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.