LouiseB0

Nanny in Feltham

Babysitter in Feltham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 20 Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a very outgoing person who loves to socialise with friends and family in my spare time-I have 2 young nephews and a niece who I love to spend time with too :) as well as shopping and enjoying meals out.
I am extremely reliable and a very good time keeper, I consider myself to be very organised.
I do not drive but getting to places on days out such as playgroups, parks and museums etc have never been a problem thanks to good public transport!

My Experience

I have worked in child care for the past 15 years & enjoy it just as much now as I did when I first started! Each day is different and so rewarding!

I have experience working in both a home setting and nursery setting.
I worked in a nursery in Hampton for 8 years starting as a nursery nurse & progressing up to a room leader.
I have had 3 long term nanny jobs, all in the Hampton area.
My first job was for a family of 3 (mum & 2 children) where I worked for 4 and & half years. My second job was for a family of 5 (mum, dad & 3 children) the youngest children were twins so this gave me some great experience, I worked with them for around 7 years, while working there I started a nanny share with their neighbours a family of 4 (mum, dad & 2 girls) this allowed me experience in caring for multiple children.
I now work in Twickenham 2 days a week with a family of 5 (mum, dad & 3 children) they had a new baby just at the start of lockdown, i continued to work alongside mum caring for all the children-I now have sole charge of all 3 children

I also have experience working as a mother’s help, which I did for 5 years for a family in St Margaret’s

References are available upon request

My Qualifications

Cache Diploma level 3 in child care and education (2004)
SENCo (special educational needs co-odrindator)
ELLP (early language lead practiser)
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Monday & Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£13ph babysitting

£14ph net nannying

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/06/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: first aid (added 23/06/2021)
  • Full CV (added 19/03/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.