Childminder in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi my name is Tina, i have been registered with ofsted since 2007. i have 4 children aged 2 to 16.
My house has large lounge and large conservatory which is a play room too, i have plenty of toys and equipment to cater for all ages and stages. i also l have large garden with treehouse, mud kitchen, and trampoline for older ones as well as ball games and sandpit,bikes and sit on cars. Im very close to parks and a heath which is nice for walks too. i have a warm, friendly and safe home to welcome your children into, with activities to suit their age or stage of development.
we do lots of outings mainly in the holidays these inc zoos, farms, seaside, woods and more,we also meet up with other childminders, go to local parks, woody walks .
I have full driving licence which is clean and my own car.
we have lots of pets inc. fish, cats, tortoise all of which the children take turns to feed and help look after and obviously lots of hand washing!! the pets are used to be handled.

For more details please email

My Experience

I have been working with children and young adults since i left secondary school in various settings inc nurseries, creches,nannying,playcentres as well as having my own children in total about 26 years experience!! These years also included working with children and young people with various disabilities so i have a very wide spectrum of experience.
Since childminding ive worked with babies 3mths upto 11yr old children so i do have vast knowledge of different age groups and not just my own children.
I am very flexible and keep my training upto date ive just renewed my paediatric first aid and have kept my safeguarding children upto date too. I also have my food hygiene certificate and various other certificates which you can see upon request as well as references too.

My Qualifications

I qualified in 2007 with ICP, paediatric first aid, food hygiene, safe guarding , nvq level3 in playwork, eyfs trained,makaton sign language certificates, city & guilds certificate in community care and more (which you can see in my portfolio)

My Availability

I am available mon to fri 7am til 6pm but can negotiate if needed different hrs. I work school holidays and I am available to work straight away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2019

My Fees

Prefer to talk about this in person.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.