
Nanny in Enfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello!

My name is Erin, have 20 years experience working within the Child Care profession, with 15 years as a sole charge Nanny.

I am looking for a part time live out nanny position. My career to date has allowed me to work for a group of fantastic families, all of whom have left a lasting impression on me personally. I can confidently say i have played a highly positive and influential role in the children's lives which i am very proud of.

I would be looking for a role that allows me to be flexible with my children. This would include the school run for my daughtera (7 & 3 years) and keeping them with me when not at school.

While certainly a consideration for any potential employer, I can only reassure that my temperament, ability in what I do and extensive experience with multiple children of varying ages means I am more than capable of ensuring the child/children I am employed to care for are completely focused on. This was reflected within my last 3 roles where one/both of my children were present with me for full working days. The benefits of the children’s interaction and shared development was clear to see for both myself and the respective families. This would be reflected in any reference requested and is further proven by 2 of these families requesting I return to them a second time.

I have a CV and full references available to share and would encourage anyone looking for a high standard of care for their child/children to get in touch.

My Experience

Mother to my own children.

Sole Charge Nanny experience 2004-2019

Pre-school teacher aide in Australia 2001-2003

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid - 2019

DBS Check - 2019

Core Skills and Knowledge Course - 2013

Diploma of Community Services (Childrens Services) - 2000

My Availability

From August/September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.