Nanny in Stoke-on-trent

Babysitter in Stoke-on-trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 18 Jun 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a reliable individual who is highly motivated, have a vast amount of childcare experience with multiple levels of training given that I am a registered foster carer. I live in Stoke on Trent with my husband and foster child. I have a clean driving license and have my own car.

I am available during the week from early morning to 4.30pm. Please get in touch if you have any questions.

My Experience

I have had three children who now all live London due to their careers. I have been a registered foster carer for a number of years and looking for additional work through childcare. I have lots of experience of caring for children of all ages, from newborns to teenagers. I am available during the week from early morning to 4.30pm in the afternoon. I have a clean driving license, DBS checked, First aid trained, have a level 3 in Childcare as well as multiple training via fostering.

My Qualifications

2013 - present
E-Learning Course

Foster care qualifications
2010 – Present
Effective Safeguarding – Child Protection
First aid training
Equality & Diversity Training
Drug Awareness Training
Allegations against Foster Careers Workshop
Attachment Training
Therapeutic Crisis intervention 4 Days Training Course
CWDC Training
Support and Development Standards for Foster Care
Health & Safety
Children’s Education and Communication

Cauldon College 1997
Child Care Course 2 Credits at Level 1

My Availability

Available right away

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8ph for one child

Fees are negotiable dependent on job

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.