Avatar for Nannymel
image/svg+xml

Nannymel

Nanny in Yarlington (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 13 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, I have been a Nanny for over 35yrs & am looking for part time Nanny opportunities, i am a active, fun, caring, very reliable, trustworthy person i love animals & being outdoors

My Experience

My Nanny experience started in London for 12yrs with 0-12yr olds before travelling all over the world & then coming back to Somerset where i grew up, i have also been a maternity nurse .

My Qualifications

7 cse /olevels, maternity practitioner certificate, first aid & DBS check

My Availability

part time evening & weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 19/09/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 08/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.