xxteddyxx

Childminder in Gosport

Babysitter in Gosport

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 18 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Michelle and I am an OFSTED registered childminder, Network Accredited childminder and member of PACEY. I am based in Peel Common/Bridgemary Area. I am a married mother of 2 children, one boy and one girl, and have been in a childcare environment since leaving school in 1994. I am also on the Network.

I regularly visit toddler groups, country parks, farms, Marwell Zoo, playgrounds as well as provide plenty of opportunity for messy play, quiet times, cooking, arts and crafts.

I aim to work in partnership with parents and will provide your children a warm, friendly, safe & fun environment in our home where your child will feel valved and comfortable.

Your welcome to contact me for furthur information and to arrange a friendly visit.

My Experience

Since leaving school in 1994 I have held many roles within various nurseries, including room leader. I have also worked as a live-in nanny looking after 2 young boys. I have also held babysitting jobs and have worked as a volunteer with special needs children (cerebral palsy, down's syndrome etc.).

I am accredited and, as such, I can provide early years education for eligible children, enabling parents to apply for up to 15 hours of free childcare (this is normally available in the term following a child's 3rd birthday).

My Qualifications

GNVQ Health & Social Care
NNEB (Diploma in Nursery Nursing)
Pediatric First Aid
British Sign Language Stage 1
Safeguarding
Child Protection
Mangaing Challening Behaviour
Makaton
Treasure Baskets & Heuristic Play
I am also fully up to speed with the Early Years Foundation due to my experience within nurseries.

My Availability

Mon-Fri 0600-1900
Other times (including weekends) are negotiable and I am flexible around your working commitments.

I currently do school runs to Peel Common Nursery/Infants & Juniors.

I have immdedaite vacancies available 0-11 years.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Please contact me for fees and details

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.