Avatar for Georgia8

Georgia8

Nanny in Penzance (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2013 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 12 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi
I am 25 years old and am starting my own nanny/babysitting business. I enjoy being able to get outside and explore the local beaches and national trust parks.

My Experience

I have had a nanny job whereby I looked after two young girls, for up to two hours each evening did their homework, bathed them and entertained them.

I also work at a playgroup where I look after 2-4 year old children, I have lived in Australia for a year on a farm where I looked after 3 boys under the age of three.

My Qualifications

I have 3 a levels in psychology sociology and English literature and language, and have a level 5 qualification in early childhood education. I am first aid qualified and have a current DBS check.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

£8.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.