cheryl martindale

Childminder in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi !
I Have 3 daughters currently aged 19,17 and 14one very friendly family cat, My whole house is registered for minding as is my garden both of which are well equipped with activities for the children and child friendly.the children become part of our family.

My Experience

I am ofsted registered and I have a BTEC certificate in childcare and have been minding since 1999 as well as obviously bringing up my own family, I therefore have a wealth of experience.

My Qualifications

BTec in childcare, First AId, Child Protection

My Availability

Please contact me with your requirements amd I endeavour to fulfill your needs as best of my capability.
I am also available for occasional babysitting upon request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

Please contact me for further information

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.