
Nanny in Wallsend

Babysitter in Wallsend

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Im a mature, caring, patient, flexible lady with many years of valuable experience.
I have a grown up family and 5 beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy spending time with them, taking them on camping holidays, going for walks in the country or playing at the local park or driving down to the beach to have fun.
I also enjoy travelling abroad, reading, gardening, home improvements, swimming, and socialising with family and friends.
I'm a very active person and have lots of energy. If you want to contact me email me

My Experience

I have been a qualified Nursery Nurse for 19 years.
I've worked in many Childcare establishments since I became qualified in 1997.
I've worked in a private day nursery, a crèche, an after school club, baby sitting initiative,and at present as a teaching assistant in a local school for 16 happy years. I have also tutored a 10 year old boy before his SATs who has made significant progress.
I have knowledge of working with children from birth to teenage years.
I have a valid first aid certificate, which ends 2019. During my many years working with children I have calmly and efficiently dealt with minor and major accidents.
The main reason for leaving my job is that I would like a change in career.
I have my own car and have been driving for nearly 8 years.

My Qualifications

9 cse's. 1988
Cache diploma in Childcare and education (NEBB)1997
Paediatric first aid certificate 2013
Diploma in behaviour management.
Diploma in working with special needs children.

My Availability

I have to give 1 months notice at my present job.
I shall be available for full time work once I have worked my notice.
I'm after full time work only. 7am-5pm. I can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

To be arranged.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.