Nanny in New Milton

Babysitter in New Milton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I trained at the Norland College 14 years ago and have worked for 10 lovely families since I have finished my training. I am a very happy, bubbly and confident person and love all aspects of child care. I love to do arts and crafts, outings, walks and to choose activities suitable for the childs ages.
I enjoy reading, swimming, walking and socializing with friends. I am ofsted registered.
I also manage the Hampshire branch of an amazing company called wedding crecherz (this is ad hoc weekend work that doesn’t disturb any of my nanny positions).
I am ofsted registered so can accept child care vouchers/ government top up scheme/child tax credits.
I own my car which has business insurance so I can use it for work. I also have car seats.

My Experience

I have worked/working for 10 families since college. My first job after leaving college was a live in position for a boy of 7 and girl of 4 (I am still very close to the family now)- I stayed with the family for 3 years. I then relocated to bath and looked after boy/girl twins of 2 years, I was with them for 3 years. Then went on to start with boy/girl twins of 18months part time along with another family of four children, again stayed with the families for 3 years. I moved back down to new milton and started looking after boy twins of 1 year mon, tue and fri and a little boy of 4 years on a wed and thur- I finished with the little boy a year later when he started school. The twins I stayed with for 2.5 years until they relocated to Devon. I went on to look after twin 1 year old girls on a wed and thur after leaving the little boy and I am still looking after them 4 years later, now on a mon and fri doing school runs and holiday care. After the twin boys relocated I started with another family with boy/girl twins 1.5 year, I was with them for 2 years until their 30hrs funding started.

I currently work mon & fri with 5 year old girl twins, Tuesdays with a 5 year old girl and 2 year old boy and wed & thur with 5 year old girl and 2 year old twin girls.

From Sept 2019 I will be looking for to help a family on a Monday and Tuesday.

My Qualifications

CACHE diploma child care and education level 3
Norland Diploma
Level 3 in communications
Current first aid certificate
Food Hygiene
Baby signing
I am ofsted registered
Safeguarding
DBS

My Availability

Available for babysitting on a Friday and Saturday evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My hourly wage can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.