Lauren R

Nanny in Carrickfergus

Babysitter in Carrickfergus

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 23 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Lauren Robinson, I have been working as a live out nanny for the past 12 years now and have really enjoyed it. I’ve worked with children of all ages, one from 4 weeks old! I would describe myself as being an honest, hard working, organised, reliable and fun individual. I live on a farm so I absolutely love the outdoors, taking the children I care for to visit the animals is usually a firm favourite with them. Please get in touch if you have any questions, fortunately I’m friendly too, so look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

Over the past 12 years I have worked in different areas of childcare ranging from a nursery setting to a live-in nanny. I'm also a leader in the Rainbows girl guiding group which I really enjoy. I have also worked with a large family and had sole responsibility of their child with complex needs and I found it to be extremely rewarding. I have experience with new borns also as I cared for a baby from 4 weeks onwards after the mother’s return to work. I have excellent references who would be more than happy to talk to you.

I’m also available for babysitting or one of days here and there if anyone is stuck for childcare and maybe having my details would be something you would like to have.

My Qualifications

I have a National Diploma in Childcare. I hold a First Aid Certificate for infants and children. I also hold a Food Safety and Hygiene Certificate.

I have a full clean driving licence and my own car and have been driving for 12 years.

My Availability

If my profile is of interest please feel free to contact me to find out anymore information

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.