Childminder in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello and welcome to my setting, I am married and have two children.

I provide early years for children from 0-3 years and up to 8years old.

My working hours are flexible. I work around parents' schedules and I am also available on bank holidays and weekends.

we live around The Oldham Hospital in a safe and secure area for children.

Our house benefits from a large garden both to the front and to the back. There is also a public playing area at walking distance from our house.


We are non smokers and do not have pets.

My Experience

I have gained a lot of experience through raising my own kids

My Qualifications

This childminder has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Mondays to Fridays and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

My charges are very affordable and you will get full value for every penny you spend

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.