lisafaye

Nanny in Dover

Babysitter in Dover

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is lisa and i live in the dover area. I am reliable and trust worthy. I am available for work locally and am willing to travel. I Have a calm personatlity which has proved valuable in potential life threatening experiences and can provide excellent references.

My Experience

I Have worked with children for 22 Years. I worked in a nursery setting and for the last 15 years as a nanny. I have had sole charge of children ranging from Newborn to 13yrs old. I also have twins experience.

My Qualifications

BTEC National diploma in early childhood education.
Peadiatric first aid
Enhanced CRB Disclosure
N.E.S.T (newborn education services and training)
OFSTED registered

My Availability

I am not currently looking for a full time position but am available for sleep training and night nannying

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£160.00 per night for night nannying (negotiable depending on times needed)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.