image/svg+xml

Childminder in Oxford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 28 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

im a mother of 3 and a grandma to 4. i run a local toddler group 3 mornings a week

My Experience

i have been a registered childminder for over 30yrs, and registered with ofsted for 26 yrs I have looked after many children of all ages over the years and have had siblings from the same family

My Qualifications

First aid trained ,specialist safe guarding training,

My Availability

i have a full time and a part time space

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/12/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

i charge £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 13/12/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 13/12/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.