Nanny in Wallington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 22 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hi my names Sophie. I'm 30 years old from Wallington. I am a bubbly, outgoing and chatty person. I enjoy the cinema, gym, shopping and the outdoors. I am looking for a permanent, full time position.

My Experience

i have 13 years experience in childcare, I have been a nanny for 8 years and I love it. I have also worked in 2 nurserys as room leader & a nursery nurse. Ages ranging between 6 months and 8 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2
NVQ level 3
First aid trained (due to be updates August 2019)
DBS

My Availability

I am looking for between 40-50 hours a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 02/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.