Nettle

Nanny in Oxted

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 43 and full of energy and fun. I am self-motivated, organised a very reliable person.

I believe in children having constant stimulation i.e. music classes, art and social toddler groups, swimming and outdoor activities.

I have been working with the same family for the last 8 years which is now coming to an end which is why I am looking for something to start in January 2016.

My Experience

I've had over 20 yrs experience with children of all ages from newborns to school age, I have also been a nursery nurse teacher.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/11/2015

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.