
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 30 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Lauren. I hold a BA Honours Degree in Early Years.
My interests are music, am able to play piano and violin and enjoy all areas of sport.
I have a range of experience in childcare, having been a nanny for the past 7 years and experience in private nurseries and school previous to that.
Have own car that is business insured. Fluent in Welsh

My Experience

A range of experience with children of all ages having worked as a nanny for the past 7 years and have worked with different age groups in private nurseries and schools

My Qualifications

Cache certificate level 2

NVQ level 3

BA (HONOURS) degree in Early Years

First Aid

Food Hygiene

My Availability

Please message me to inquire about my availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Only to be discussed at interviews

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.